ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

In order to access Best's Insurance Reports Online - P/C, US® (the "Database"), Licensee and each Authorized User (collectively, "You") acknowledge and agree to the following:

a. You acknowledge that the Database and Product are the property of AMB or its licensors and is protected by United States copyright laws and international treaty provisions. You acknowledge that AMB owns and shall retain the exclusive right, title and ownership in and to all copyrights, trade secrets, trademarks and other proprietary rights in the Product and any modifications, upgrades or versions thereof provided to Licensee under this Agreement (collectively, the "IP Rights"). You further agree that no title to or ownership of the Product or proprietary rights therein is transferred or conveyed by your access to or use of the Database and Product. You agree not to reproduce, retransmit, disseminate, sell, sub-license, distribute, publish, broadcast, make available or circulate the Database, Product or any reports containing data obtained therefrom to any third party, other than as explicitly permitted below.

b. You will not use any data contained in the Database in your own presentations or reports except under the following restrictions: (1) the data utilized in such activities does not constitute more than an insubstantial amount of the total Database, (2) the presentation or report contains a significant amount of Licensee's or Authorized User's own data or analysis; (3) presentations or reports prepared by Licensee may only be distributed or made available internally within Licensee's business organization; and (4) presentations or reports prepared by an Authorized User may only be used for academic or educational use.

c. Data when and wherever directly used, extracted or referred to shall be identified by the appropriate footnote or credit: "Source: © A.M. Best Company --- used by permission." Notwithstanding the foregoing, Best's Ratings, Best's Rating Rationale and editorial content ("Best's Rating Information") are provided for your personal use only, and reproduction and distribution of Best's Rating Information to a third party is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of AMB.

d. AMB does not warrant the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the Licensed Information or reports available through the Database. You specifically acknowledge that neither AMB nor the Database gives any investment, financial, tax, insurance or legal advice. You are solely responsible for seeking competent professional advice before making any investment, financial, tax or insurance decision. AMB reserves the right to make improvements, changes and modifications to the features, Licensed Information and reports available through the Service without prior notice to You.

e. You further understand that Best's Ratings which may be contained in the Product reflect AMB's opinion as to the relative financial strength and performance of each insurer in comparison with others, based on AMB's analysis of the information provided to AMB. You acknowledge that Best's Ratings are not a warranty of an insurer's current or future ability to meet its contractual obligations, and You assume the entire risk of using, evaluating and applying Best's Ratings.