MLA International Bibliography
Abstract/Index
  • Available only while at the Library. Please see the description for specific locations with access.
MLA International Bibliography
Abstract/Index
  • Available only while at the Library. Please see the description for specific locations with access.

Subjects:
Types:
Vendors:
Availability:
All NYPL Locations
Library for the Performing Arts
Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture
Stavros Niarchos Foundation Library (SNFL)
Stephen A. Schwarzman Building
Thomas Yoseloff Business Center
Privacy Policy:
View the privacy policy
Terms & Conditions:
View the terms & conditions

Description

Indexes scholarship in world literature, including poetry, fiction, drama, film, linguistics, and folklore. Dates of Coverage: 1963-present. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

More Info

This database is only accessible at the following NYPL locations: Stephen A. Schwarzman Building; New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Dorothy and Lewis B. Cullman Center; Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture; Thomas Yoseloff Business Center; All Branch Libraries

Librarian Review

The MLA International Bibliography indexes scholarship in world literature, including poetry, fiction, drama, film, linguistics, and folklore. More than 4,000 journals in many languages, numerous monographs, working papers, and conference proceedings are indexed. Chapters of books and collections of essays are selectively indexed. Coverage of ancient literature is extremely limited. Book reviews are not indexed.

title
Loading...