Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: D

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

D

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Dabrowa (1982)* Dabrowa Bialostocka, Dubrowa n.a n.a
Dabrowa (2000)* Dabrowa Bialostocka, Dubrowa n.a n.a
Dąbrowa Górnicza Dombrava Gornitsha NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Daugavpils (1965)* Dvinsk n.a. n.a
Daugavpils (1974) Dvinsk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Daŭhinava (Minska︠i︡a voblastsʹ) Daŭhinava, Dolhinow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Davyd-Haradok (1957) Daṿid-Horodoḳ, Dawidgrodek NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Davyd-Haradok (1981) Daṿid-Horodoḳ, Dawidgrodek NYPL Digital Collections JewishGen
Debica (2016)*   JewishGen n.a.
Dębica (Powiat) Dembits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dęblin (1969a) Demblin, Modzitz, Meytshet, Modrzyc NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dęblin (1969b)*   Yiddish Book Center
Debrecen (1970) Balmazujvaros, Derecske, Hajdunanas, Hadjusamson, Konyar, Mikepercs, Teglas, Vamospercs NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dej - Volume 1 Des, Beclean, Bethlen, Magyarlápos, Retteg, Nagyilonda, Ileanda, Targu-Lapus NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dej - Volume 2 Des, Beclean, Bethlen, Magyarlápos, Retteg, Nagyilonda, Targu-Lapus NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Delyatichi (1971) Lubtch, Lubats' u-Delatits', Delatycze, Lyubtcha NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Delyatichi (2014)* Lubtch, Lubats' u-Delatits', Delatycze, Lubcza JewishGen n.a.
Derechin (1972) Dereczyn, Holynka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Derechin (2000)* Dereczyn, Holynka, Kolonia Synajska, Koonia Synajska n.a. n.a.
Derecske (1984)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Devenishki Divenishoḳ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Disna Dzisna NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dnipropetrovsʹk (1972) Dnipropetrovsʹk oblast, Yekaterinoslav, Ekaterinoslav NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dobromil (1964)*   n.a n.a
Dobromil (1980)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dokshitsy-Parafianow Doḳshits Parafyanov, Parafianowo NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dombrovitza   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dorohoi - Volume 1 Darabani, Mihaileni, Radauti Dorohoi, Radauti-Prut, Saveni, Herta Hertsa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dorohoi - Volume 2 Darabani, Mihaileni, Radauti Dorohoi, Radauti-Prut, Saveni, Herta Hertsa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dorohoi - Volume 3 Darabani, Mihaileni, Radauti Dorohoi, Radauti-Prut, Saveni, Herta Hertsa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dorohoi - Volume 4 Darabani, Mihaileni, Radauti Dorohoi, Radauti-Prut, Saveni, Herta Hertsa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Drahichyn (1958) Drohiczyn, Drohiczn Poleski NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Drahichyn (2014*) Drohiczyn JewishGen n.a
Drohobych Boryslav, Boryslaw, Drohobycz, Medenice, Schodnica NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dru︠i︡a Droisḳ, Druya, Miory, Druysk, Leonpol NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dubno   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dubossary Dubosari NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dubossary (2014)* Dubosari JewishGen n.a
Dumbrėvenʹ (1973)   NYPL Digital Collections n.a
Dumbrėvenʹ (1974)   NYPL Digital Collections n.a
Dunajská Streda Dunaszerdahely, Nagymagyar, Sammerein, Samorin, Schutt Szerdahely, Somorja, Velky Mager NYPL Digital Collections n.a
Dusetos   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dynów (1950) Dinov, Soniḳ-Dibetsḳ, Sanok, Zarszyn NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dynów (1979) Dinov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Dzerzhinsk. Koydenov, Dz︠i︡arzhynsk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Działoszyce (1973) Działoszyce, Zaloshits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Działoszyce (2012)* Działoszyce, Zaloshits JewishGen n.a
Dz︠i︡atlava Dyatlovo, Zdzieciol, Zetel, Zhetl NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.