Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: G

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

G

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Gabin Gombin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Galicia (1945)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Galicia (1964) Skole NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Galicia (1968)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Galicia (2018)* Dziedzilow, Winniki, Barszczowice, Pidelisek, Pidbaritz, Kukizov, Old Jarczow, Pekalowice, Kamenopole, Nowy Jarczow, Kamionka Strumilowa, Kulikow (presently in the Ukraine) and Osijek in Croatia n.a n.a.
Gargždai Gorzd NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Garwolin   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Gherla Iklad, Szamosujvar NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Glinojeck   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Glubokoe (1956) Sharkovshchina, Dunilovichi, Druja, Koziany, Hlybokaye, Leonpol, Miory, Pastavy, Postawy, Postov, Sarkeystsene, Szarkowszczyzna NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Gniewoszow*   n.a Yiddish Book Center
Golub-Dobrzyń (1969) Dobrzyn, Dobrzyn nad Wisla NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Golub-Dobrzyń (1972) Dobrzyn, Dobrzyn nad Wisla NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Goniadz   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Góra Kalwaria Ger NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Gorlice   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Gorokhov   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Goroworo   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Gostynin Gostinin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Grabowiec   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Grajewo (1950) Grayeve NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Grajewo (2014)* Grayeve JewishGen n.a
Greece (1948-1953)*   n.a n.a
Grodno Grodne, Hrodna, Hrodno NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Grójec Gritse NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Gura Humorului Gurah Humorah, Gura Humora NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.