Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: H

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

H

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Halmeu Turt, Halmi, Turcz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Haradzets (1920)* Horodets, Horodec n.a n.a.
Haradzets (1949) Horodets, Horodec NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hîrlău Harlau NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hlyniany (1946)* Gliniany, Hlyniany, Glina n.a. n.a.
Hlyn︠i︡any (1950a) Glinyane, Gline, Glina NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hlyn︠i︡any (1950b) Glinyane, Gline, Glina NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Horodenka (1963) Gorodenka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Horodenka (2014)* Gorodenka JewishGen n.a.
Horodlo (1960)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Horodlo (1966)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Horodok Grudki, Grodek NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Horokhiv Horokhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hoshcha (1957a) Goshcha NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hoshcha (1957b) Hoshcha NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hrubieszów Rubeshov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Huedin Hunyadra, Banffy-Hunyad NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hus︠i︡atyn (1965) Gusiatyn, Kopyczynce NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hus︠i︡atyn (1968) Gusiatyn, Kopyczynce NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Hus︠i︡atyn (1977) Gusiatyn, Kopyczynce NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Huszt (2000)* Khust, Hust n.a. n.a.
Huszt (2002)* Khust, Hust n.a. n.a.

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.