Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: O

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

O

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Oleksandri︠i︡a Aleksandria NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Olkusz   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Olśhany Holszany, Olshan NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Olyka   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Opatów Apt NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Opoczno   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Oradea (1981) Grosswardein, Nagyvarad NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Oradea (1984) Grosswardein NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Orhei Orgeyev, Orgeev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Orhei (2012) Orgeyev, Orgeev JewishGen n.a.
Ostroh (1954) Ostra, Ostrog NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostroh (1960) Ostra, Ostrog NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostroh (1966) Ostra, Ostrog NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostroh (1987) Ostra, Ostrog NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostrołęka Czerbin, Kadzidlo, Myszyniec NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostrow Lubelski   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostrow-Mazowiecka (1960)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostrow-Mazowiecka (1966)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostrowiec Mazowiecka (2013)   JewishGen n.a.
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski (1949) Ozharv, Cmielow, Ostrovtse, Kunow, Opatow, Slupia, Tshmelev, Vashniev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski (1971) Kunow, Slupia, Tshemelev, Vashniev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Otwock (1948) Otvotsk, Falenica, Falenits, Karczew, Kartshev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Otwock (1968) Otvotsk, Karczew, Kartshev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ozerna (Ternopilʹsʹka oblastʹ) Ozernyany, Jezierna, Ozeriany NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ozeryany Ozeri͡any, Jezierzany, Ozerna, Ozieran NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ozorkow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.