Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: R

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

R

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Rachów Annopol, Rachov, Rakhiv, Rakhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Raciaz   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radashkovichy Radoshḳovits, Radoszkowice NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radekhiv Lopatyn, Barylow, Cholojow, Dmytrow, Holojow, Lopatyn, Mikolajow, Novyi Vitkov, Radikhov, Radziechow, Shtruvits, Sienkow, Sknilow, Stanislawczyk, Stremiltsh, Strzemilcze, Synkiv, Szczurowice, Toporiv, Toporow, Ubinie ,Uzlovoye, Vitkov, Vuzlove, Witkow, Z Nowy , Wolica-Wygoda, Zawidcze, NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Radom (1948)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radom (1961a)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radom (1961b) - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radom (1961b) - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radomsko Radomsḳ, Plawno, Przedborz, Pshedbozh NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radomysl Wielki Przeclaw, Pshetslav, Zassow, Przeclaw NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radziwillow Chernvono armeisk, Radyvyliv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radzymin   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Radzyn Podlaski Radzin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rafalivka Olyzarivka, Olizarka, Zaluchch︠i︡a, Rafalovka, Zaluche NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rákospalota (1978) XV. Kerület, Budapest NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rákospalota (1989) Budapest NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ratno (1954) Ratne n.a. Yiddish Book Center
Ratno (1983) Ratne NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rawa Ruska Rava-Ruska NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rawicz   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Rembertów Okuniew, Miłosna Nowa, Ipolysag, Milosna NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rivne (1956) Rovno, Rowne NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rivne (1967) Rovno, Rowne NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rohatyn Burshtyn, Bukaczowce, Zurow, Podkamien, Czesniki, Lipica Gorna, Rogatin, Knenitsh, Knihynicze, Rotin, Kni͡ahynychi, NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rokiškis Raḳishoḳ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rokiškis (2017)*   JewishGen n.a.
Rokitno   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Różan Rozhan NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rozhishche (1974, reprinted 2001)* Ro︠z︡hyshche NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Rozhniativskyi Raion (2013)* Perehinsko, Broszniow, Swaryczow JewishGen n.a.
Rozwadow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rub︠i︡a︠z︡hėvichy Derevna, Dzeraŭnai͡a, Derewno, Wolma, Rubiezewicze, Wolma NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rudky Rudki NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ruscova Visooroszi, Riskeva, Soblas NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ruzhany (1957) Rozana, Rozhinoy NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ruzhany (2012) Rozana, Rozhinoy JewishGen n.a.
Ryki   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rypin (1962)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rypin (1966)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Rzeszów Raysha NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.