Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: S

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

S

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Sahy   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Salaj Szilagy, Silagi NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sambor Sambir, Staryĭ Sambir, Stary Sambor NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sandomierz Tsoyzmir NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sandrif* Oleksandrivka, Sandrovo, Osandarfalva n.a. n.a.
Sanok (1969) Bukowsko, Nowy Zagorz, Sonik, Zarszyn NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sarnaki   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sarny   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sasiv Sasow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sátoraljaújhely (1986) Zemplén Megye, Satorujhely, Ujhely, Zemplen, Zemplenmegye, Zemplén Megye NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Satoraljaujhely (2003)* Satorujhely n.a. n.a.
Satu Mare Satmar, Szatmarnemeti NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sepolno Sompolno NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Serock   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Shchuchyn (Belarus) Vasilishki, Ostryna, Novyy Dvor, Rozhanka, Ostrin, Shtutsin , Stutshin , Vasilishki, Wasilishok NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Shedlets (1952) Siedlce NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Shereshovo (Belarus) Shershev ianwatson.org Yiddish Book Center
Shpola   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Shumen Shumla, Kolarovgrad NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Shumskoye Shimsk, Szumsk , Shumsʹk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Siauliai Shavli NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Siedlice (1956) Shedlets NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Siedliszcze   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Siematycze Semiatycze, Semyatichi NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sierpc Sherpts NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Sighetu Marmatiei Maramures NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Skala-Podilska (1978)   NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Skala-Podilska (2009)   NYPL n.a.
Skalat (1948)   NYPL Yiddish Book Center
Skalat (1971)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Skalat (1995)*   n.a. n.a.
Skarzysko-Kamienna (1973)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Skarzysko-Kamienna (1997)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Skierniewice   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Skole (1986)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Skuodas Shkud, Szkudy NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Slonim - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Slonim - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Slonim - Volume 3   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Slonim - Volume 4   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Slutsk (1962) Grozovo, Orts'eyah, Horḳe, Hlusḳ, Hrozovah, Hresḳ, Ṿizna, Ṿraḥoṭin, Ṭimḳovits, Timkovichi Luban , Sṭarobin, Sṭaridorogi, Starye Dorogi, Pahusṭ, Ḳapoli, Romanova, Rumnovah, Shmezevah, Kapulye, Kopyl, Lyuban, Pogost, Pohost, Urechye NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.