Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: V

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

V

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Valkinkinai Olkenik NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Valozhyn Volozhin, Wolozyn NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vas Megye Mehoz Vas NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vatra Dornei*   n.a. n.a.
Vaukavysk (1946) Krzemienica, Volkovysk, Wolkowysk, Wolpa, Svislocz, Svislach NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vaukavysk (1949) - Volume 1 Krzemienica, Volkovysk, Wolkowysk, Wolpa, Lyskow, Porozow, Sislevitsh, Svislach NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vaukavysk (1949) - Volume 2 Krzemienica, Volkovysk, Wolkowysk, Wolpa, Lyskow, Porozow, Sislevitsh, Svislach NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
       
Vaukavysk (1969) Krzemienica, Volkovysk, Wolkowysk, Wolpa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vaukavysk (1988) Krzemienica, Volkovysk, Wolkowysk, Wolpa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vaukavysk (2002)* Wolkowysk, Volkovysk, Wolpa n.a. n.a.
Velyki Mosty - Volume 1 Mosṭy, Mosty-Wielkie NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Velyki Mosty -Volume 2 Mosṭy, Mosty-Wielkie NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vidz   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vileĭka Wilejka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vilnius (1947a) Vilna, Wilno NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vilnius (1974a) Vilna, Wilno NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
       
Vilnius (1974b) - Volume 1 Vilna, Wilno n.a. n.a.
Vilnius (1974b) - Volume 2 Vilna, Wilno n.a. n.a.
Vilnius (1974b) - Volume 3 Vilna, Wilno n.a. n.a.
Vishnevets Vyshnivets, Wisniowiec Nowy NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vishnevo Vishniva NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vitebsk (1956) Vitsebsk, Nevel, Yanovichi NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vitebsk (1957) Vitsebsk, Nevel, Yanovichi NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Volodymyr-Volynskyi Ludmir, Sosnove, Sosnovoye, Vladimir Volynskyi, Vladimirets, Wlodzimierz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Voronovo Werenow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vynohradiv Vinogradov, Sevlus, Selish, Nagyszollos NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vysotsk (1963) Visotsk, Wysock NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Vysotsk (2014) Visotsk, Wysock NYPL n.a.

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.