Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Yizkor Books: W

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

W

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Wadowice Sucha Beskidzka, Myślenice, Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, Andrychów, Yendrikhov, Kalwaria, Mysleniec NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Warka Vurka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Warsaw (1953) - Volume 1 Varshe, Warsawa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Warsaw (1953) - Volume 6 Varshe, Warsawa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Warsaw (1953) - Volume 12 Varshe, Warsawa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Warsaw (1955) Varshe, Warsawa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Warsaw (1966) Varshe, Warsawa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wasilkow Vasilkov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Węgrów Vengrov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Widze (1998)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wieliczka   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wielun   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wieruszow nad Prosna   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wislica   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wisl̜owiec Voislavitsa, Wojslawice NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wloclawek   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wlodawa   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wlodzimierzec   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wolbrom   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wolomin   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wysokie-Mazowieckie   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wyszkow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Wyszogród   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.