Skip to main content

Yizkor Books: Z

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

Z

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Zablotov Zabolotiv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zabludow (1961)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zabludow (1987)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zaglebie Dambrowa Basin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ (1959) Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja, Zakarpatskaya Oblast NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ (1968) Maramureș (Romania), Crișana, Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja, Zakarpatskaya Oblast NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zaklikow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zambrow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zamekhov (1999)*   n.a. n.a.
Zamosc (1953)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zamosc (1957)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zamosc (1988)*   n.a. n.a.
Zamosc (2004)*   n.a. n.a.
Zarki   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zarpatska Oblast (1991) - Volume 1 Maramureș, Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja,Transcarpathian Ruthenia, Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zarpatska Oblast (1991) - Volume 2 Maramureș, Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja,Transcarpathian Ruthenia, Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zawiercie   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.