International Newspapers at The New York Public Library: General Newspapers Databases

World Newspaper Archive includes historical newspapers published in Africa, Latin America, South Asia, and the United States, created in partnership with the Center for Research Libraries. Access to this resource has been temporarily expanded to NYPL cardholders working from home, courtesy of Readex/Newsbank. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Simultaneous search of the The American Hebrew & Jewish Messenger (1857-1922), The American Israelite (1874-2000), Boston Advocate (1905-1909), The Israelite (1854-1874), The Jerusalem Post (1950-1988), the Jewish Advocate (1905-1990) and The Jewish Exponent (1887-1990), and Palestine Post (1933-1950). **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Provides access to current newspapers from around the world in full-color, full-page format. Includes nearly 7,000 U.S. and international titles. Registering as a user with the site is optional and allows for personalized, saved settings. Patrons should consult PressReader's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before registering. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Searchable full text to over 170 U.S. newspapers and 20 international newspapers. Also includes newswires and TV and radio news transcripts. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Searchable full-text of 1000 plus newspapers, both national and international. This resource contains content previously held in Infotrac Newsstand and National Newspaper Index (1977-present). **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Searchable full-text and page images of newspapers from across the country including early newspapers, 1690-1922, African American Newspapers, 1827-1998; America's Urban Centers Newspaper Collection, 1807-1880; Ethnic American Newspapers from the Balch Collection, 1799-1971; Caribbean Newspapers, 1718-1876;and Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980; Early American Newspapers, Series 15, 1822-1879: Immigrant Communities. Access to this resource has been temporarily expanded to NYPL cardholders working from home, courtesy of Readex/Newsbank. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Searchable full-text and page images of the worlds most authoritative daily business newspaper. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**