Company Financial Information: Industry Reports

Business Insights provides in depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, company rankings, histories and full text periodical articles. Formerly known as Business & Company Resource Center. To access investment reports, instead of choosing "Investment Reports" from the "Companies" dropdown options, you must go to a specific company profile and access the investment reports from the side bar. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

The Business Source Complete database includes full text business journals and magazines, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Industry profiles include industry overview, recent developments, business challenges, trends and opportunities, executive insight, call preparation questions, financial and industry ratios, industry forecast, web links, and acronyms. Note: PDFs of First Research industry profiles can be found in Mergent Archives to view, save or print. In Mergent Archives, click the First Research tab. Use copy and paste into Notepad or Word. Save and print functions are not provided in the database. 
**Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Provides country risk reports, plus in-depth coverage of 200 markets and 22 industries. Articles and analysis section includes: fixed income, equities, currencies, politics, economics, co, and industry (selection varies depending on geography). Company research includes links to global subsidiaries and peers/competitors, foreign direct investments for major FDI multinationals with details of investments. Projects section covers key ventures of multinational companies, including deal details. Print or download available, PDF for many files. 

Please logout when you are finished using this database to allow others to log in. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Directory for company & industry information for 43,000 private & public companies, & 600 industries. Please note: no downloading or emailing of records is enabled for this database. Only Print and View are enabled, and e-mailing records to view outside of the Library will not work. You must be in the Business Center to open any data.  **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

IBISWorld is the largest collection of industry and market research including specialized industries for small business research. This database is accessible on computers at the Business Center, not through Wi-Fi. Please note: there is no downloading of IBISWorld reports at the library. Printing of individual sections of reports is currently enabled. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Provides in-depth financial information on companies, equities, fixed income, industry reports, SEC filings, interest rates, commodities, screening for stocks and mutual funds and more. Includes publications: S&P Analysts Handbook, S&P Bond Guide, S&P Corporation Records, S&P Stock Reports, Stovall Sectors. Provides sophisticated retrieval tools to create reports. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**