eBooks
- Past Masters - PhilosophyThe Past Masters provides electronic access to the works of the major Western philosophers. Among the philosophers included are Aquinas, Aristotle, Berkeley, Descartes, Hobbes, Hegel, Hume, Kant, Kierkegaard, Nietzsche, Pierce, Plato, Spinoza, and Wittgenstein. This is the world's largest collection of full-text electronic editions of philosophy.
- Nietzsche OnlineIn Nietzsche Online, you will find the authoritative editions of Nietzsche's works (KGW) and the letters (KGB). It also contains all the De Gruyter publications on Nietzsche, including the journal New Nietzsche.
- Oxford Scholarly Editions OnlineOxford Scholarly Editions Online (OSEO) is a collection of authoritative Oxford editions of the major texts in the humanities, including classic works of philosophy, poetry, drama, literature, and the works of the ancient Greeks and Romans. Interpretative and explanatory notes are placed directly alongside the text.
- Loeb Classical LibraryThe Loeb Classical Library's digital version includes more than 500 English-translated works of Greek and Latin texts. Print volumes are also available in the Rose Main Reading Room's collection.
- University Press Scholarship OnlineUniversity Press Scholarship Online, provided by Oxford, gives access to the full text of all Oxford titles in philosophy published beginning in 2006. Over 3,000 of their titles in philosophy are open access.
- De Gruyter University Press E-Book Collections This link opens in a new windowThe Walter de Gruyter University Press E-Book Collections offers full-text access to over 1,000 academic monographs published in 2019 from eight university presses: Columbia University Press, Cornell University Press, Harvard University Press, Princeton University Press, Rutgers University Press, University of Toronto Press, University of California Press, and University of Pennsylvania Press.
- Cambridge CoreCambridge Core provides access to the full text of all Cambridge University Press titles in philosophy published beginning in 2015.