What is the OECD
The Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) is a unique forum where the governments of 36 member states with market economies work with each other, as well as with more than 70 non-member economies to promote economic growth, prosperity, and sustainable development.
Books
- Walter de Gruyter University Press E-Book Collections The Walter de Gruyter University Press E-Book Collections offers full text access to over 1,000 academic monographs published in 2019, from eight university presses: Columbia University Press, Cornell University Press, Harvard University Press, Princeton University Press, Rutgers University Press, University of Toronto Press, University of California Press, University of Pennsylvania Press.
- Cambridge Core Access to the full text of over 500 books published by Cambridge University Press and covering the humanities, social and natural sciences, medicine, and English language teaching. Please note: NYPL has access to content published beginning in 2015. All other titles provide access to tables of contents and indices only. Formerly known as Cambridge Books Online (CBO). **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**
- Oxford Handbooks Online The full collection of Oxford Handbook series, which provides peer-reviewed research articles from scholars in the field of archaeology, business & management, classical studies, criminology & criminal justice, economics & finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political science, psychology, and religion. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**
- EBSCO eBook Academic Collection eBook Academic Collection offers more than 170,000 eBooks, this collection includes titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen’s University Press, Harvard University Press and many others.
Websites
OECD Data - Browse by country or data. Find, compare, and share the latest OECD data: charts, maps, tables, and related publications …
Databases
- OECD iLibrary
Previously known as SourceOECD, OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. This library comprises 20 book collections by theme, containing all of the OECD monographs and reports, 24 periodicals, a reference title, and the OECD statistical databases. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**
- EconLit with Full Text
This database covers international literature on economics. It includes more than 700 full-text journals; 15 full-text books, including "The Handbook of World Trade"; and complete indexing. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**
- Factiva
Includes content from more than 20,000 news sources, including newspapers, TV transcripts, newswires, and business magazines.
**Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**
