Electronic Resources on Jewish Studies at the Dorot Jewish Division: Holocaust

Intergovernmental Committee on Refugees: The Wests Response to Jewish Emigration contains correspondence, memoranda, reports, and government documents including meeting records and country, subject, and administration files concerning the efforts of 37 countries and the Committee to coordinate the emigration of Jewish and other refugees of war and Nazi persecution. Part of Archives Unbound. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

A database of millions of citations for articles in the arts, humanities, and social sciences, across more than 300 years. Over 6,000 journals are included. Journals indexed span 37 key subject subject areas and multiple languages. Dates of Coverage: 1665-1995, but varies according to publication. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Provides articles from periodicals covering arts, business, children, education, health, humanities, law, multicultural studies, sciences, social sciences, and general interest. Full text is available for nearly two-thirds of its titles. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

From Archives Unbound. The online archive of the Wiener Library, London. This archive is the first to collect evidence of the Holocaust and of the activities of the Nazi party. From 1889-1965. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Correspondence, reports, and analysis of U.S-Vatican relations during World War II. An Archives Unbound platform of materials from the United States National Archives. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**