Electronic Resources on Jewish Studies at the Dorot Jewish Division: Israel

Complete bibliography of Hebrew, Yiddish, and Ladino printed books, 1469-1960. The information is based on the catalog of the Jewish National and University Library in Jerusalem. Search by author, title, keyword, place of publication and year. 

The privacy policy for this resource is located in the “License” link at the bottom of its home page. 

Digital library of books published by Magnes Press, the University Press of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem in Israel.
**Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Full-text searchable database of the 22 volumes. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Provides full text, digital images of books, pamphlets, broadsides and other materials published in the United Kingdom between 1701-1800. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Index to Jewish Periodicals is the definitive index on Jewish history, activity and thought. This database provides a comprehensive guide to English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in more than 160 journals devoted to Jewish affairs. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

From antiquity to the present day, search a broad collection of scholarly analysis and full-text periodicals, reference works and primary documents that cover the events, movements, and individuals that have shaped world history. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**