LibGuides
- Electronic Resources at The New York Public LibraryDatabases, searchable newspapers, writing aids, and other resources at NYPL. Guide by Rhonda Evans.
- Genealogy: Getting Started at The New York Public LibraryA guide to getting started with genealogical research at The New York Public Library
- Holocaust Research, Education, and Remembrance Online (NYPL)Online resources for Holocaust education and remembrance, including research, curriculum, and multimedia resources.
- Immigrant Heritage Month: Explore Ladino OnlineOnline resources for Ladino study, including language, literature, and culture; primary sources; food; and music.
- Reading Jewish Newspapers at the New York Public LibraryGuide to current and historical Jewish newspapers in the Library's collection.
- Remote Research ResourcesGuide to NYPL's remote databases and digital collections on social sciences and humanities.
- Remote Resources for College StudentsStudent guide to NYPL's electronic resources in humanities and social sciences.
- Yiddish ResearchYiddish Studies guide to general resources, article and books, folklore, genealogy, linguistics, literature, music and dance, oral history, theater, film, radio, translation and student resources.
- Yizkor BooksGuide to 700 yizkor (Holocaust memorial) books. 85% are online, digitized by NYPL and the Yiddish Book Center.
Dorot Jewish Division - Online Collections
- American Jewish Committee Oral History Collection2,250 oral history interviews from the American Jewish Committee; 350 are online.
- Dorot Jewish Division - All Digital Collections @NYPLPortal to all digitized collections of the Dorot Jewish Division, New York Public Library.
- Yiddish Theater CollectionHundreds of playbills, posters and programs from Yiddish theater productions in New York and Buenos Aires.
- Yizkor Books (NYPL and Yiddish Book Center)Guide to 700 yizkor (Holocaust memorial) books. 85% are online, digitized by NYPL and the Yiddish Book Center.