Electronic Resources on Jewish Studies at the Dorot Jewish Division: Judaism

ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials provides the full-text access to major religion and theology journals. ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials contains full-text journals in English and other major European languages, and covers all aspects of religion. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Browse and search over 60 reference titles related to history, international relations, law, language and linguistics, religious and Jewish studies, and the study of Africa, Asia, the Middle East, and the classical world. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Digital library of books published by Magnes Press, the University Press of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem in Israel.
**Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Full-text searchable database of the 22 volumes. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Collection of ethnic, minority, and native newspapers, magazines, and journals published in America. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

Index to Jewish Periodicals is the definitive index on Jewish history, activity and thought. This database provides a comprehensive guide to English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in more than 160 journals devoted to Jewish affairs. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

A history of Jewish communities in America through essays, interactive maps, the American Jewish Year Book, biographies, and other primary source materials. Sources from the American Jewish Historical Society. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

A searchable, digitized archive -- from the first date of publication to the last three to five years -- of major scholarly journals in many academic fields. Access to this resource has been temporarily expanded to NYPL cardholders working from home, courtesy of JSTOR. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

A collection of research guides for a wide variety of subjects. Includes topic overviews and annotated bibliographies. **Patrons should read the Oxford Bibliographies Online Privacy Policy before searching.**

An interdisciplinary digital archive of hundreds of full text journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences. Dates of Coverage: 1915-present. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**

A database of millions of citations for articles in the arts, humanities, and social sciences, across more than 300 years. Over 6,000 journals are included. Journals indexed span 37 key subject subject areas and multiple languages. Dates of Coverage: 1665-1995, but varies according to publication. **Patrons should read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this resource before searching.**