Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: B

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

B

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Babruĭsk (1967) - Volume 1 Bobruisk, Glusk, Lapichi, Lubenichi, Osipovichi, Parichi, Shchedrin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Babruĭsk (1967) - Volume 2 Bobruisk, Glusk, Lapichi, Lubenichi, Osipovichi, Parichi, Shchedrin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bacau   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Baia Mare Nagybanya NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Baranavichy (1953) Baranowicze, Baranovits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Baranavichy (1964) Baranowicze, Baranovits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Baranavichy (1992)* Baranowicze n.a n.a.
Baranow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bardejov   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bardo Devart NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Będzin (1946 ) Bendin, Zaglebia n.a. n.a.
Będzin (1959) Bendin, Zaglebia NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Belchatow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Belitsa   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Beltsy Balti NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Belz   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bender Benderi, Tighina NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Berehove Beregszasz, Berehovo NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Berestechko   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Berettyoujfalu*   n.a. n.a.
Bere︠z︡hany Berzhan, Brzezany, Naraiv, Narajow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Berezna Berezno NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bershad Bershadʹ, Boremel NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1952)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1959) - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1959) - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1959) - Volume 3   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1971)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1973) - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bessarabia (1973) - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Biala Podlaska (1953)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Biala Podlaska (1961)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Biala Rawska   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Białobrzegi (Radom) Byalovzig NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bialystok (1951)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bialystok (1982)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
B︠i︡aroza (1993) Bereza Kartuska, Kartuz-Bereza NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Biecz Baytsh NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bielsk Podlaski   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Biezun   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bilits-Byala Bielitz Biala, Bielsko-Biala NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bilky - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bilky - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bistrita-Năsăud Bisṭrits, Beszterce NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bitola (1972) Bitolj, Monastir NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bitola (2004) Bitolj, Monastir NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bivolari   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bobrka   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bolekhiv Bolechow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bonyhad*   n.a n.a.
Borsa Bora, Kolozsborsa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Borshchiv Borszczów, Borshtshiv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Brańsk Braynsk, Brainsk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Braslaŭ Dubene, Braslav, Jaisi, Jod, Kislowszczyzna, Okmieniec, Opsa, Plusy, Rimszan, Zamosze, Zaracze NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Brest (1954) Brisk, Brzesc Litewski, Brzesc nad Bugiem NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Brest (1958) Brisk, Brzesc Litewski, Brzesc nad Bugiem NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Brest (2014)* Brisk, Brzesc Litewski, Brzesc nad Bugiem JewishGen n.a.
Brichany Briceni NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Brichevo Bricheva, Briceva NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Brody   NYPL  
Brzeziny Brzezin, Bzshezshin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Brzozow Breziv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Buchach (1955) Buczacz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Buchach (2013)* Buczacz JewishGen n.a.
Budanov Budzanow, Budzanov, Janow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bulgaria (1967)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bursztyn Burshtyn NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Busk Busko-Zdrój, Bisk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Bychawa   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Byteʹn Biṭen, Iwacewicze NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

© The New York Public Library, 2023 | Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Fifth Avenue & 42nd Street, New York, NY 10018 | (917) ASK-NYPL (917-275-6975) | Email ASK NYPL