Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: K

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

K

Kalarash Călărași NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kalisz (1961)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kalisz (1964) - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kalisz (1964) - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kalisz (1968)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kalush Kalusz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kaluszyn (1961)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kaluszyn (1977)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kamianets-Podilskyi (1965) Frampol, Kopin, Minkovtsy, Smotrich, Zamekhov, Balin, Kam'︠i︡ane︠t︡sʹ-Podilʹsʹkyĭ Kitai-Gorod, Kopin, Kaminʹ-Kashyrsʹkyĭ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kamianets-Podilskyi (1966) Kamenets-Podolskiy NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kamianets Podilskyi (1999)* Kamianets Podilskyi, Kitai Gorod, Kopin, Minkovtsy, Frampol, Balin, Smotrich, Zamekhov n.a. n.a.
Kam︠i︡anets Kamieniec Litewski, Kamenets Litovsk, Zastavye, Zastawie NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kaminʹ-Kashyrsʹkyĭ Kamień Koszyrski, Kamin Kashirski, Kamen'-Kashirskiy, Kamin Koshirski, Kamyen Koshirsk, Kamin'-Kasyrs'kyj NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kapreshty Capresti NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Katowice   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kazimierz Dolny Kazmierz, Kuzmir NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Kedainiai (1930)* Keydan n.a. n.a.
Kėdainiai (1977) Keydan NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kelme*   n.a. n.a.
Kežmarok Kesmark NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Khorostkov Khorostkiv, Chorostkow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Khotyn Khotin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kielce Kelts NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kisvárda Kleinwardein NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kleck Kletsk, Siniawka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Klesov Klesiv, Klosowa, Kibuts Klesovah NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kłobuck (1960) Klobucko NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kłobuck (2015) Klobucko JewishGen n.a.
Kobryn (1951a) Kobrin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kobryn (1951b) Kobrin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kobryn (1992)* Kobrin n.a. n.a.
Kobylńik Narach NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kock Kotsk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Koden (1995)*   n.a. n.a.

Kolbuszowa   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kolno Kolne NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kolo   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kolomyia (1957)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kolomyia (1972)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Komarno   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Konin   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Konskie*   n.a. n.a.
Koprzywnica Pokshivnitsa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Korczyn   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Korelichi Korelicze NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Korets (1949)* Korzec n.a. Yiddish Book Center
Korets (1959) Korzec NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kosava (1945)   NYPL n.a.
Kosava (2016) Kosow Poleski JewishGen n.a.
Kosice   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kosiv   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kostopil (1967)* Kostopol n.a. n.a.
Kostopil (1996) Kostopol NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kosyno Kaszony, Kosyny NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kovel Kowel NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ḳoydenoṿ   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kozienice   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Kraków (1959) Cracow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kraków (1967) Cracow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kraśnik NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Krasnobrod NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Krasnystaw (1948)* n.a. n.a.
Kremenets (1965) Kremenits, Pitshayev, Poczajow, Wyzgrodek NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kremenits (1954) Kremenits, Pitshayev, Poczajow, Wyzgrodek NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Krivichi Kryvichy, Krivitsh, Krzywicze NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Krosno (2016) JewishGen n.a.
Krynki (1948) Krynki, Krinik NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Krynki (1970) Krynki, Krinik NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kurenets Kurzeniec NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kurów Koriv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kutno Krosniewiec, Kitne NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kuty (1958) Kitev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Kuty (1993) Kitev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

© The New York Public Library, 2023 | Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Fifth Avenue & 42nd Street, New York, NY 10018 | (917) ASK-NYPL (917-275-6975) | Email ASK NYPL