Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: T

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

Ta-Tl

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Tarnobrzeg (1973) Dzikow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tarnow (1954-1968) - Volume 1 Torna NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tarnow (1954-1968) - Volume 2 Torna NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tarnów (1970) Torna NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tasnad*   n.a. n.a.
Telc - Volume 1   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Telc - Volume 2   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Telekhany (1963) Telechany NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Telekhany (2013) Telechany JewishGen n.a.
Telšiai Telsiu apskritis, Telz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Terebovl︠i︡a (1981) Strusiv, ︠I︡Anov, Janow, Strusow, Trembowla, Terebovlya NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ternivka (1970)* Ternovka n.a. n.a.
Ternivka (1972) Ternovka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ternopil Tarnopol NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Thessalonikē (1967) Salonika, Selanik, Saloniki NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Thessalonikē (1972) - Volume 1 Salonika, Selanik, Saloniki NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Thessalonikē (1972) -Volume 2 Salonika, Selanik, Saloniki NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tiszafured*   n.a. n.a.
Tlumach Tlumacz, Tolmitsh NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tłuszcz Tlashch NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

 

Tomaszów Lubelski (1965)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tomaszow-Lubelski (1968)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tomaszow-Lubelski (1972)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tomaszow-Mazowiecki (1969)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tomaszow-Mazowiecki (1996)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Topolcany Nagytapolcsany NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Torhovytsia Targowica, Trovits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tovste (1965) Tluste NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tovste (1999)* Tluste n.a. n.a.
Transylvania   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tuchyn (1967) Tuczyn NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tuchyn (1990) Horynʹhrad, Horyngrod, Horynhrad, Kripa, Tuczyn NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Turek   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Turets Eremichi, Jeremicze, Eremichi, Turzec NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Turiysk Trisk, Turzysk, Turiisk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Turka (1966)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Turka (2014)*   JewishGen n.a.
Turna nad Bodvou   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Turobin Turbin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tykocin (1959) Tiktin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tykocin (1996)* Tiktin n.a. n.a.
Tysmeny︠t︡s︠i︡a Tismenits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Tyszowce Tishevits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

© The New York Public Library, 2023 | Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Fifth Avenue & 42nd Street, New York, NY 10018 | (917) ASK-NYPL (917-275-6975) | Email ASK NYPL