Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: L

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

L

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Lakhva Lachwa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Łańcut Lantsut NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lanovtsy Lanivtsi, Lanowce, Lanovits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lask (1967)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lask (1968)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Latvia (1953)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Latvia (1971)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Latvia (1972)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Łęczyca (1953) Linshits n.a. n.a.
Lenin   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lesko Baligrod, Istrik, Linsk, Lutowiska, Ustrzyki Dolne NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lezajsk Lizhensk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lida   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Liepāja* Libau, Litevisk n.a. n.a.
Lipkany (1957) Lipkan NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lipkany (1963) Lipkan NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lipnishki Lipnishoḳ, Lipniszki NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Lipno Kikół, Lubicz, Skepe NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1951-1965) - Volume 1 Lite NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1951-1965) - Volume 2 Lite NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Lithuania (1959-1984) - Volume 1 Lite, Lita NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1959-1984) -Volume 2 Lite, Lita NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1959-1984) -Volume 3 Lite, Lita NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1959-1984) - Volume 4 Lite, Lita NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1974) Lite, Lita n.a. Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1990)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lithuania (1991)*   n.a. n.a.
L︠i︡ubomlʹ (1974) Libovne, Luboml NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
L︠i︡uboml (1997) Libovne, Luboml NYPL n.a.
Lodz (1943)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lodz (1948)*   n.a. n.a.
Lodz (1974)   NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Lokachi* Lokacze n.a. n.a.
Lomazy Lomaz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lomza (1946) Piatnica NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lomza (1952) Piatnica NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lomza (1957 Nowogrod, Piatnica NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Losice   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lowicz Lovitsh, Bolimow, Kiernozia, Lyszkowice, Sobota NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lubartów Levertov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lublin (1952)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lublin (1957)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ludwipol Sosnovoye NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Łuków Likeva, Lukiv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Luninets Kaz͡han-Haradok, Luninec, Kozangrodek, Luniniec, Kozanhorodok NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lu︠t︡sʹk Luck NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lʹviv Lvov, Lemberg, Lemberik, Lwow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Lyakhovichi Lakhovits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Want to search by keyword?

Cover of ‏ספר שפר הררי קדם : גולת קארפאטורוס - מארמארוש בתפארתה ובחורבנה / חיבר שלמה רוזמאן. Sefer Shefer harere ḳedem : golat Ḳarpaṭoros - Marmarosh be-tifʼartah uve-ḥurbanah

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

 Illustration: Cover of ‏ספר שפר הררי קדם : גולת קארפאטורוס - מארמארוש בתפארתה ובחורבנהץ Sefer Shefer harere ḳedem : golat Ḳarpaṭoros - Marmarosh be-tifʼartah uve-ḥurbanah 

  • .
  •