Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: C

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

C

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Čakovec Ts'aḳovets, Csaktornya NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Carei   n.a. Yiddish Book Center
Chełm (1954) Khelm, Kholm NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chelm (1981) Khelm, Kholm NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chisinau (1940-1951)* Kishinev n.a. n.a.
Chmielnik   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chortkiv (1967) Czortkow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chortkiv (1990)* Czortkow n.a. n.a.
Chorzele Khozhel NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chrzanow (1949) Khzshanoṿ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chrzanow (1989)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Chrzanow (1992)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ciechanów (1962) Tshekhanov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Ciechanowiec Tsiḥanovits, Tshekhanovits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Cieszanów (1969-70) Tsyeshinoṿ, Tsheshanov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Cieszanow (2006)* Tsyeshinoṿ, Tsheshanov n.a. n.a.

Cluj (1968) Klausenburg, Koloszvar NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Cluj (1970) Klausenburg, Koloszvar NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Crimea Krim NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Csenger Porcsalma NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1947) Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1948) Tshenstokhov n.a. Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1949) Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Czestochowa (195?)* Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1950) Tshenstokhov n.a. n.a.
Czestochowa (1958) Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections n.a.
Czestochowa (1966) Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1967-1968) - Volume 1 Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1967-1968) - Volume 2 Tshenstokhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (1993) Tshenstokhov n.a Yiddish Book Center
Czestochowa (2012) Tshenstokhov n.a JewishGen
Czyżew Ṭshizsheṿe, Tshijevo, Czyzewo NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Looking for English translations?

Index

    Looking for English translations? 

    Visit JewishGen's Yizkor Book Translations page.

Want to search by keyword?

Index

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

© The New York Public Library, 2023 | Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Fifth Avenue & 42nd Street, New York, NY 10018 | (917) ASK-NYPL (917-275-6975) | Email ASK NYPL