Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: M

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

M

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Mad NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Maków-Mazowiecki NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Maramures NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Marghita Margareten, Margita NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Marijampole Kapsukas NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Markuleshty NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Markuszow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
MarosVasarhely* Marosvasarhely n.a. n.a.
Melʹny︠t︡s︠i︡a Melnitza, Milenica NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Merkinė Meretsh NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mezhyrichchia Meziritsh NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Michalovce Nagymihaly NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Miechow Lubelski (1971) Mikhov, Michov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Miechow Lubelski (1987) Mikhov, Michov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Międzyrzecz (1952) Mezritsh, Miedzyrzec Podlaski NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Międzyrzecz (1957) Mezritsh, Mierdzyrzec Podlaski NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Międzyrzecz (1978) Mezritsh, Międzyrzecz Podlaski NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mielec Melits NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Minsk (1975-1985) - Volume 1 NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Minsk (1975-1985) - Volume 2 NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Minsk (1988) NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mińsk Mazowiecki Novo Minsk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mir NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Miskolc NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mizoch Mizocz NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mlawa (1950) NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mlawa (1984) - Volume 1 NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Mlawa (1984) - Volume 2 NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Motalʹ (1951) n.a. n.a.
Moŭchadzʹ Molczadz, Molchad, Maytchet NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Moŭchadzʹ Molczadz, Molchad, Maytchet
Muravi︠t︡sa (1970) Mlyniv, Marvits, Mlynow, Murawica NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Muravi︠t︡sa (2018) Mlyniv, Marvits, Mlynow, Murawica JewishGen n.a.
Mykulyn︠t︡si Mikulince, Mykulyntsi NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

 

Want to search by keyword?

Cover of ‏ספר שפר הררי קדם : גולת קארפאטורוס - מארמארוש בתפארתה ובחורבנה / חיבר שלמה רוזמאן. Sefer Shefer harere ḳedem : golat Ḳarpaṭoros - Marmarosh be-tifʼartah uve-ḥurbanah

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

 Illustration: Cover of ‏ספר שפר הררי קדם : גולת קארפאטורוס - מארמארוש בתפארתה ובחורבנהץ Sefer Shefer harere ḳedem : golat Ḳarpaṭoros - Marmarosh be-tifʼartah uve-ḥurbanah 

  • .
  •