Skip to Main Content

Yizkor Books: Z

Find yizkor books in the collections of The New York Public Library.

Z

Town name Other names View online Download PDF
Zablotov Zabolotiv NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zabludow (1961)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zabludow (1987)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zaglebie Dambrowa Basin NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ (1959) Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja, Zakarpatskaya Oblast NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ (1968) Maramureș (Romania), Crișana, Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja, Zakarpatskaya Oblast NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zaklikow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zambrow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zamekhov (1999)*   n.a. n.a.
Zamosc (1953)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zamosc (1957)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zamosc (1988)*   n.a. n.a.
Zamosc (2004)*   n.a. n.a.
Zarki   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zarpatska Oblast (1991) - Volume 1 Maramureș, Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja,Transcarpathian Ruthenia, Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zarpatska Oblast (1991) - Volume 2 Maramureș, Carpatho-Ruthenia, Karpatalja,Transcarpathian Ruthenia, Zakarpatsʹka oblastʹ NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zawiercie   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Zbaraz Zbara︠z︡h NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zborov Zboriv, Zborow NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zdunska Wola   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zelechow Zhelekhov NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zelow   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zelva (1984) Zelwa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zelva (1992)* Zelwa n.a. Yiddish Book Center
Zgierz (1975)   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zgierz (2007)   JewishGen n.a.
Zheludok Orlovo, Zoludek, Orlowa NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Z︡Holudsʹk Zoludzk NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Z︠H︡ovkva Żółkiew, Z'olkiv, Zholvka NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zinkov   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zloczew   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zolochiv Zolochev NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zwolen   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Zychlin   NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center
Żyrardów Amszynow, Wiskitki, Mszczonow, Viskit NYPL Digital Collections Yiddish Book Center

Want to search by keyword?

Cover of ‏ספר שפר הררי קדם : גולת קארפאטורוס - מארמארוש בתפארתה ובחורבנה / חיבר שלמה רוזמאן. Sefer Shefer harere ḳedem : golat Ḳarpaṭoros - Marmarosh be-tifʼartah uve-ḥurbanah

  Type your word into the above box to search yizkor books on GenealogyIndexer.org in the Hebrew, Latin and Cyrillic alphabets.

 Illustration: Cover of ‏ספר שפר הררי קדם : גולת קארפאטורוס - מארמארוש בתפארתה ובחורבנהץ Sefer Shefer harere ḳedem : golat Ḳarpaṭoros - Marmarosh be-tifʼartah uve-ḥurbanah 

  • .
  •  
© The New York Public Library, 2023 | Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Fifth Avenue & 42nd Street, New York, NY 10018 | (917) ASK-NYPL (917-275-6975) | Email ASK NYPL