Print Dictionaries
אונטער דער רעדאקציע פון מאקס וויינרייך Der oytser fun der Yidisher shprakh by Publication Date: 1950- ווערטערבוך פון לשון-קודש-שטאמיקע ווערטאר אין יידישṾerṭerbukh fun Loshn-Ḳoydesh-shṭamiḳe ṿerṭer in Yidish by ISBN: 9791091238007Publication Date: 2012
- יידיש-פרֿאנַצייזיש ווערטערבוך Dictionnaire Yiddish-Français by ISBN: 9782951137271Publication Date: 2002
- אידיש ווערטערבוך. Idish ṿerṭerbukh by Publication Date: 1911
Online Dictionaries
- Comprehensive English-Yiddish Dictionary
Online version of the Comprehensive English-Yiddish Dictionary. - Comprehensive Yiddish-English Dictionary
Online version of Comprehensive Yiddish-English Dictionary. - Harkavy Yidish-English-Hebreisher Verterbukh (HebrewBooks.org)
Digitized version of Alexander Harkavy's Yidish-English-Hebreisher Verterbukh. - List of 100 Yiddish Dictionaries (YIVO Institute for Jewish Research)
Alphabetical list of 100+ Yiddish dictionaries in the YIVO library, including subject headings and languages covered. - Modern English-Yiddish, Yiddish-English dictionary (Internet Archive)
Digitized version of Modern English-Yiddish, Yiddish-English dictionary. - Stutshkovs Oytser fun der yidisher shprakh סטוטשקאָװס אוצר
Online version of Nahum Stutchkoff's Oytser fun der yidisher shprakh, searchable in transliteration. - Yiddish Cultural Dictionary (Dovid Katz)
Free online Yiddish cultural dictionary. Readers are invited to send in English words not yet included and/or point out other omissions and errors via the email: info@yiddishculturaldictionary.org